The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91102133 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Dolia
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am posting this profile on behalf of my son.He Has done B-Tech-EEE from KIET, Ghaziabad (UPTU). He has been Worked in Infosys, Colgate palmolive and Delloitee india.He is currently employed with Price water house(PWC) at Mumbai asManager Business Sr. software Consultant.My Wife is homemaker, Myself ihas been retired in Apr20 from Aditya Birla Group as Senior Manager- Finance and my daughter is married and working in Ultra Tech Cement Ltd.Mumbai.We are Gaur Brahman from Shekhawati village. We have shifted at Mumbai-Kandivali East Thakur Village.If you do please leave a message
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Dolia
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.