The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91178226 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Agrawal
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family from Varanasi, settled in Kota, Rajasthan. My daughter, for whom we are searching a prospective Groom, She has done her MCA with Bsc. hon. She got through Campus placement and worked in TCS, Mumbai for 6 years as a Systems Engineer. Now she is working in Sunguard, Pune as business analyst, on a package of 14.5 lakhs p a. She is a mature n sincere girl with a great sense of humor. She is nice, decent n sober in talks n thoughts. Likes all types of music, cooking, watching movies etc. Her Father Lt. Shri SK Name Visible on Login, who expired in Jan-93, was a Scientific officer working with Rajasthan Atomic Power Plant. He was a B.Tech from IT-BHU. Her Mother (myself), Smt. Rachna Name Visible on Login, Double MA in Hindi/ Sanskrit n B. Ed, is a school teacher in Atomic Energy Central School, Rawatbhata, near Kota. His elder brother is MBA (Full time) + B. Tech from one of the Top B- School of India working as a National Planning Manager with one of the largest FMCG companies of India. Her bhabhi is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agrawal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Austria... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40,000 to 300,000, Above AED 240... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.