The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91491770 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Life is full of happiness & would like to share my rest of life with best life ahead. I am Confident & full of life person. Completed bachelors of homeopathy and passionate about making a career in the same.
In my leisure time like to listen soft music and watch tv series. I am looking for someone who is understanding, loving ,open minded and who has a flexible & respectful attitude towards women.
He should be down to earth,lives and enjoy every moment of life,who will be my best friend for life..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Lucknow. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Noida, Ghaziabad, Kanpur, Lucknow, Bareilly, Meerut
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.