The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91557389 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Respected Family,

*I am non smoker, non drinker and looking for early marriage. My nature is to give love, care, support, space , Respect & freedom to others.

I live in Delhi in my own house along with my Mother. I am fully independent in every sense and manage my professional and personal work perfectly. I have an elder brother. He is Mechanical Engineer, working & Happily married and live in his flat separately in Delhi with my bhabhi ji and my dearest Nephew. My father is no more.

Career:-

I have done MBA ( Finance ) and working as AVP( Financial/Quantitative Research) in MNC based in New Delhi.In very simple term, I am "Algorithmic Investment Professional". My Profession is my passion also.

I also represent my working company in various Business News Channels like CNBC AWAAZ TV, ZEE BUSINESSES TV as Market Expert in Telephonic and Live Shows. My various articles related to market research also publishes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicNew Age Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.