The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91579271 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other,Gadariya S.C
  • Dharamasala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello
I am Name Visible on Login Bharmouri from H.P palampur. I am residing with my parents in H.P.My father is retired from M.E.S. my brother and mother is expired. My elder sister son is staying with me. So I am the whole sole of my home.
It's all about me. I am looking someone who is down to earth, and stays also in my home. Man should be decent, humble loving and caring...
Fake and dowry lovers dont call.
Goodluck..May u all get perfect match!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other, Gadariya S.C
Lives in Dharamasala, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Training Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Dharamasala, Shimla
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.