The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91648251 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an eclectic mix of moods, likes, wants and needs. I listen to classical, country and sufi but also do rock, house and pop. I'm driven in my want to succeed in my career but also love my family and friends and strive to maintain balance in life.

My idea of relaxation: To chill out with a cup of French Earl Grey tea and some wonderful classic Hindi songs from the 70s and 80s..

I appreciate when my date makes me laugh, listens to me, respects me, shows chivalry but encourages me to take the lead too, and overall, just gives me some attention..

I'm looking for a stable relationship with someone who's a mature partner.. Mature in the sense that he understands responsibility, commitment, etc.. Knows how to keep promises.. Stuff like that.. I'd love to have a family of my own one day too.. So I wanna put the past behind and try and focus on the future, with a supportive partner..

Fun fact 1: I've got 5 siblings!

Fun fact 2: I love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Singapore. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.