The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91759945 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,swami
  • Rewari, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login has done MBBS from PGIMS Rohtak now he is preparing for pg exam. We are family of five members. I and my wife both are principal of government high school. My daughter is staff nurse in ESI government hospital in Delhi and my elder son is dentist who has own clinic.I want simple, beautiful, honest and dutiful girl for my younger son Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Swami
Lives in Rewari, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Mumbai, Faridabad, Delhi, Gurgaon, Lucknow
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.