The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91777468 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PLEASE READ!

Short Version

I personally believe, a little attraction is important at the beginning and then it's important to take some time to know each other. If there is an enough organic connection you will find ways to make things work irrespective of where you are in your life at this time. I would like to be with some one who is willing to stay fully committed with me and actually wants to grow together.
I would prefer if you write something that describes your personality as a person.

If you do decide to give a shot, please send answers to below questions.
1. What's your favorite thing about yourself?
2. What's the nicest thing you have ever done for another person?
3. What is your view on modern day feminism?

Long Version

Hi there,


First of all, a big thumbs-up for your search for the right life partner; I understand how incredibly hard it can get!
It's imperative to make this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.