The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91936147 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatik
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello:

I am a successful HR professional. A girl with independent and modern thoughts with family values. I am full of life and happiness. I strongly believe in being positive and spreading happiness in everything I do. I am creative and love doing canvas and abstract paintings. I'm a career- oriented person and intend to continue working after marriage as well. I am fond of travelling and exploring new places.

Family:

We belong to reputed, cultured Hindu family.
Father: Graduated from Punjab Engineering College (Mechanical Engineer) and Masters from Manipal University. Currently working as Deputy General Manger, ONGC.
Mother: She is well educated with B.Ed. And Masters degree in Sociology. Right now she is a caring homemaker.
Brother: Younger brother is pursuing his bachelors (Computer Engineering)
Grandparents: Did Mechanical Engineering from IIT and retired as college/ university Principal.

The extended family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatik
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHouse Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.