The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92013520 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Other, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalaikum. Everyone has a different perspective & no matter whatever adjectives I may use to describe myself,it depends on how you perceive me as.I'm quite a simple & a no make up girl.

Please express interest ONLY IF YOU ARE SERIOUS about marriage.If you are here to chat/make friends / kill time then please excuse as this site is called " Shaadi" for a reason.If you follow a checklist & I don't fit the criteria,or if you are class/ status conscious then please decline the request right away in the interest of everyone's time.

In a nutshell,I can be described as a simple,bubbly,fun loving,warm & friendly,family oriented person who believes in "Live & Let Live". I have resigned in Dec 2016 from the position of Executive assistant at J.P.Morgan Chase (Mumbai) & at present I'm working as an English teacher at Rustomjee Cambridge International School ( Mumbai).Being a true Aquarian, I believe in living life to the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Hanafi
Lives in United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above AED 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.