The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92078023 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Sanadya,Vashisthya
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login holds a five-year degree of LLB from ILS Law College, Pune.
Additionally, she has also completed a course of Company Secretary from ICSI and MBA from IIM, Ahmedabad.
She is working as an Admin professional with a most reputed /one of top 05 Law firms of India . She is a self-sufficient girl with a charming personality.
For leisure, she enjoys travelling as she loves to explore other places and cultures. Her spare time is spent reading books across all genres and listening to good music.
Ours is a loving and close-knit family of five. I retired, two months back, from the post of Joint secretary, UP government while my wife is a wonderful homemaker. Our younger son has acquired a degree of B.Tech in Computer Science and is employed as a technical lead with Big basket bangalore . Our elder daughter is happily married, son-in-law is graduate from IIT Roorkee and working in a senior position in US based company at Banglore.
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya, Vashisthya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Agra UP. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Chattisgarhi, Garhwali, Gujarati, Haryanavi, Hindi, Kumaoni... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Kanpur, Mumbai, Delhi, Lucknow, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, IT & Software Engineering, Legal
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.