The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92295059 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sarswat
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About
I made this profile on behalf of my daughter who is simple sweet and ethically sound girl. I am looking for a well mannered, well settled guy from a good family background for my daughter. She is lovable, adaptable caring with strong moral values. At the same time she is witty and carries a mild sense of humour.

About My Family

We live in a family of four, myself retired defense personnel from Indian navy currently working with an MNC in Goa, my wife is a homemaker, my son elder to my Daughter he is MD Radiology from Goa Medical College and my Daughter . We are basically from Haryana but our kids were born and brought up in metropolitan cities.We are religious, rational and health conscious, who strongly believe moving in pace with time. Presently we are residing in Vasco da gama Goa since past 15 years, still we are in inseparable relations with our family, friends and relatives in Haryana.
EDUCATION

Being a defense personnel I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sarswat
Belongs to Kapil gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kurukshetra. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Fine Arts
Arts / Design
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Haryana, Karnataka, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.