The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92627275 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Panwar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple and kind person. Willing to give utter love to the soulmate. Obey parents and almighty.
B. E. Hons in CSE, PGF
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Panwar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs
  • MoviesEpic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.