The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92767946 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Al Kharj, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
May I be an open mind person who needs a life partner for me

I do not have a family: this is my whole family who became my life partner
No more family
Only one sister
No one talks about time pass please
Whoever wants to marry just talk
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Al Kharj, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 23
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.