The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92814510 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Sainthwar kshatriya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a young dynamic professional working in the field of
finance. He is very fond of adventurous sports, wild life and visiting new
places. He has done AAT & ACCA from UK and still pursuing his CIMA course
from U. K. He has got permanent resident ship of Canada and working in a private firm as accountant in
Toronto Canada. He pursued his education in Botswana,Africa after class VIII from Seth
M. R. Jaipuria School, Lucknow. His Elder brother is an Engineering graduate
from I. I. T. Bombay and working as vice president with Goldman sachs Services in
Bangalore. His father is a Mechanical Engineering Graduate and specialist of
Solar Energy by profession. He worked as Head of Solar Energy for U. P. State
and General Manager of U. P. Instruments limited. He joined as Advisor to
government of Botswana for solar Energy in 1997. He came back from Botswana in
2010 and now... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Sainthwar kshatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Botswana
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.