The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92940606 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a person with moderate values and high thinking. I m optimist and have positive approach towards life. I'm here in search of my life partner (A Special Person) who can stand with me in ups and downs of my life.

I'm an Engineer B Tech(E.E) with MBA in Finance (from BIM Trichy). Started my career with Yatra.com as Business Analyst, later adopted the same profession and running the business in the name of Raga Holidays.(Ownership firm)
Recently started one more venture in Hospitality line i.e. Started a co. in the name of Benito Hospitality who provides consultancy in opening of boutique hotels and guest houses etc. (Partnership firm)
Living in our own house ion Rohini Delhi and possess other properties having rental income also.We belong to Solan, Himachal Pradesh.

I belong to a nuclear & open minded family.

Father (An Engineer) got superannuated in Sep 2013 as Executive Director from Public Sector.
Mother (MSc. B.Ed) expert... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Delhi. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicJazz, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.