The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
OK... How do I describe my self...?.. I am someone who doesn't want to complicate life ... I like to keep life simple.... I strongly believe that confidence in oneself, positive attitude and a calm head always works... My friend describe me as witty, confident, adventurous, fun loving yet responsible...I am a career oriented person but strongly believe that there should be a perfect balance between professional and personal/social life.

I hope to find someone who would be a friend, responsible, mature, respects everyone and takes life as it comes...I would rather call myself spiritual than religious.

After completing my MBA I am working as a Senior Client Consultant for a one of the top Market Research MNC. Currently working in Singapore.

Well that's all from my end for now.. Thanks for your time..good luck in your partner search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Short films
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.