The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93126453 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Phil
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to describe myself as honest,caring,hardworking and ambitious person. I am an easy going person and believe in success through hardwork and dedication. My hobbies includes travelling, cooking, listening to music and enjoy having great family time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Phil - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income AUD 60,000 to 125,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.