The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • M.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Gold Coast City, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, born nd raised in delhi. Pure delhite. Single mum, my husband passed away 7yrs before in a road accident and that time my daughter was just 1month old so, I have one 7yrs old daughter. I am doing Master's in Business Data Analytics from Gold Coast Australia. I am looking for an honest person who can be loyal towards me and my daughter and give us respect, luv care and his affection. No time wasters plz
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Gold Coast City, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.