The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93293294 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Singla
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his engineering with Hons in computer science and currently employed with Ernst and Young as a senior consultant for implementation of SAS solutions. Currently he is settled in Singapore. We are from upper middle class, joint family with moderate values.I've my own business of manufacturing and exporting of all home furnishing items in Panipat. My son is broad-minded, understanding, decent, good-natured and well-educated. My wife is homemaker. His elder sister is married and currently settled in Bangalore. She holds dual master degree. One is masters of Science in Computers and other is masters of education. Her husband is human resource manager with Pvt Ltd Organization. He has twin younger brothers. One brother is M.TECH with Hons in Computer Science and currently working with Capgemini Gurugram and other one is M.Tech in Electronics and Tele Communications and working with Velimini in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singla
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.