The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93583077 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad that you are interested in my profile. I will try to keep things simple and honest in this bio.

Professional Bio: I am working with NHS England as Digital Programme Lead, before this I have an MBA from Manchester Business School and prior to that, I was working with Reliance. I have a MS in Biotech from University of Leeds too. No point going further back as it's feeling like time travel already.

Personal Bio: I am down to earth, upbeat, humorous, traditional in behaviour but modern in thinking, Passionate about my life, my work, my work- life balance, friends, family, sports, traveling. I am open and generous and have been fortunate enough to have kind and affectionate people around me. I keep my energy positive and helping others.

I maintain a good work-life balance and I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. I like travelling and sports, whatever keeps me moving in a day. I can understand how this may sound cliche, as long as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in Hungary, United Kingdom, Portugal, Switzerland, Iceland, India... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.