The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93762288 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Neema/Mahajan/Gupta/Agrawal
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends would most likely describe me as a very friendly, respectful, down to earth, and easy going person. I love to make new friends and experience all that life has to offer. I was born and raised in US while still preserving integral eastern values. I like to think of myself as someone who is hardworking, but also has fun at the same time. I am family oriented, religious, and love to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy movies, music, travelling, dining out (vegetarian food of course), and just having new and fun experiences. Professionally, I have an MBA and am currently working in the Multichannel Marketing team at one of the top 10 pharmaceutical companies in digital strategy. I am looking for a vegetarian, tall, attractive, professional living in the US. He should have a balance and know what he wants in life. Should be career minded and have a focus for his future but shouldn't let work take up all his life and time. I have been born and brought up into a very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishnav - Vania, Neema/Mahajan/Gupta/Agrawal
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Thai
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.