The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93892048 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Madheshia
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a person who believes in live and let live. An irrational optimist who finds happiness in small things such as watching the country side in cold foggy morning, travelling by the train meeting new people,seeing the Ganga aarti and eating street food.

I have done my under grads from IIT Guwahati and have completed my MBA from University of Toronto, Canada. I have worked for 4 years as a strategy consultant prior to MBA. I am now working with a consulting firm in the US from past 6 years.

This certainly does not imply that I am a boring geek! I love to travel and make new friends. I am very passionate about photography and absolutely love my camera. I am a movie buff and love watching them. I love to write poems and anecdotal writings. Gulzar happens to be my favorite poet and writer.

Some of the questions, whose answers might let you know me better....
Have you ever seen the aarti on the banks of the river Ganges at Varanasi in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Madheshia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.