The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93955042 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Nigam
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am project manager (Information Technology Department ) in reputed private sector bank. My father is working in Indian Railways and mother is housewife. I love to go on vacations, weekend outing etc. I am good in cooking as well and can cook various types of dishes. I am looking for a partner who respects elders, give value to family and well cultured. I am looking for someone who can enter in my family as a daughter. I am currently posted in Mumbai and can plan to relocate to metro cities if required. Preferably Hyderabad, NCR, Lucknow, Bangalore etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Nigam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faizabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Working With Government / Public Sector, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.