The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94091139 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha,Maurya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login is a straight forward person, like to be with people who are transparent and candid at heart, like to gel with people, make friends. She is very bubbly and cheerful. Our family is looking for a suitable person for her who can be as nice as she is as a person.

We rise from a middle class family, residing in Mumbai. My father an eldest brother is resting in peace. My mother is a housewife. My father was a business man was engaged in sweet cum restaurant business. We are 4 sisters of which all 3 are married and are now looking for a suitable match for our youngest sister with whom she can spend rest of her life happily.
I am a house wife and my Husband works in an MNC Bank as Asstt. VP. My second sister is also a housewife, her husband is employed on Ship. My3rd sister is employed with a retail brand at the post of manager and her husband has its own business of clearing and forwarding exports/imports. We are all settled in Mumbai.

Our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, Maurya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.