The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94160861 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am an independent girl currently working in Toronto in one of the Canada's Top banks. I am a straight forward, ambivert and religious person. I believe I am a blend of modern and traditional values. My family is nuclear and it includes my parents, elder brother, sister - in - law and a super cute nephew. I am career- oriented person and progressive in nature. I feel career progressions should never stop. Therefore, I am willing to work after marriage. I don't like to sit idle and keeps myself engaged in studying certifications. I like to listen to music, go out and meet friends, do hiking, workouts, watch Television, or simply sleep! :)

I am greatly inclined towards my family and take care of my closed and near ones always. I like to be social and stay in touch with my friends.

PS :No Dowry Seekers. SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY.

I would want to do something great for my parents after marriage as well, so a person who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, California, Texas, Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.