The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94186875 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Kori/Bunkar/Koli
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is well educated,simple,soft spoken,hard working,very caring, supportive,responsible and knows how to respect elders.Her hobbies are reading books,travelling,shopping,cooking etc. She is currently pursuing P.hD in Anthropology (LAST YEAR) from UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW. She is currently not working but would like to work in future and for that she is working very hard to crack SSC and Banking exams.

EDUCATION: She did her schooling from NEW WAY SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, C.B.S.E board ( English Medium), Lucknow, B.Sc (subjects- Botany,zoology,Anthropology) from UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW, and M.Sc in Anthropology from UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW as well.

PARTNER PREFERENCE : We belong to KORI/KOLI (SC) category and looking for a partner from the same category.We prefer a well educated,caring,supportive,responsible life partner for my daughter.He must be a good human being first.and should NOT be a SMOKER- DRINKER.Government(any) or private(software) employee... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Kori/Bunkar/Koli
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhiman, Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Kori, Hindu:Kushwaha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.