The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94187963 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to introduce my son Name Visible on Login as an affable, friendly, ambitious towards his career and a down to earth person. He completed his BE and is carving a successful career as a Lead Product Specialist(Business Analyst-IT) with an MNC in Gurgaon.

Travelling, exploring new food corners and listening to music are some of his interests in leisure.

Ours is a close-knit family, settled in Patna. I am Name Visible on Login`s father, a retired government officer and my wife left us to her heavenly abode. My younger son is working in a Gurgoan based travel company at a Managerial position.

The bride that I am looking for my son should be educated and a working professional who can adjust in our family.She should be friendly, social, and compatible with Name Visible on Login. Preferably, seeking matches from Hindu Kayastha community, preferably settled in North India.

My family is interested in exchanging the horoscopes for matching.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.