The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94382622 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am an electrical engineer by profession, working here in San Diego, California. I am a down to earth person, adaptable, responsible, outdoorsy, with a good sense of humor. I adhere to liberal values, very open minded and an agnostic. My interests include hiking/camping, swimming, exploring new places and every now and then checking out a good movie. I love travelling and lately have been busy doing so. I would like to get to know someone who shares some of my interests and would like to get to know the person before I commit to something. I have done my B.tech from Pune and M.S from Texas Tech University, USA. I have a younger brother who has B.Com degree and is currently studying finance. My father is a class-1 govt Officer and mother is a homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.