The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94408104 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,sheikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asslamalaykum. my sister has completed B.A pass from delhi university. she is very soft hearted and very intelligent. my sister as kind respectful , generous. caring, honest, patient sincere loyal. and she is religious and some moderate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sheikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Golf, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.