The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94555726 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,name is Name Visible on Login.My native place is Pratapgarh(UP),settled in Pune,working as a Operation head in a city biggest entertainment zone.Returned from Dubai 6 months ago was working there for last 9 years in hospitality in Sales and marketing.did graduation from Bharati Vidyapeeth and masters from welingkar institute.dad is in Airforce mom is a housewife.2 younger sisters are married and living in Pune.most of the relatives are settled in Mumbai and nearby region.I can marry a Manglik girl as per my kundli.Kindly msg me in case u r a member,as of now Im not.Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Football, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.