The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Lucknow, India and belong to a simple and progressive nuclear family. (Caste is not important). I am a blend of traditional and modern values and try to adopt the best from both worlds.My early childhood was spent close to nature and forests with some interesting life-experiences. I have lived in various cities in India and the US. This exposure has helped me learn more about the world and also about myself. Would love for my partner to have some level of international exposure (this is not a deal-breaker though)

I have an introverted and calm personality and prefer a few but close connections. My top personality traits are conscientiousness and agreeableness. I tend to get along well with people who are introverted and calm. My top enneagram types are 9 (easygoing, non-judgmental, accepting of others), 5(cerebral, perceptive, competent and original) , 7(adventurous, high-energy, resilient and enthusiastic)

Views on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.