The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94965114 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors in Computer Science. We are from Dehradun. My dad has retired and Mom is a homemaker. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Warm and Witty. In my free time I like Hiking / Camping, travelling and Writing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Rap Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.