The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, hope your doing well.

I work in Regulatory affairs with a Compliance service company providing solutions to Pharmaceuticals/MNCs and living in Manchester. Looking for someone who is looking for a potential partner to marry, eventually. I was married before but it was a registered marriage in UK not religious or proper Indian wedding.

Not looking for hook-ups. I enjoy travelling and exploring different cultures. I like to try different cuisines. I am family orientated. Looking for someone who is respectful and ambitious. Let's start with a cup of coffee/tea and see where life takes us.

Good Luck for your partner search !
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Adi Dharmi, Hindu:Agamudayar... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Garhwali, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, Ireland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 60,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.