The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95521839 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from upper middle class family,My father is a retired police officer,my mother is a homemaker and we are 3 sisters including her.We are basically from India,New Delhi.She is an islamic girl with moderate values,who follows fasting strictly and offers namaz to the best of her capacity as and when possible as she is a working woman.She really respect and love her family and very well knows how to respect elders.She is mashallah very beautiful,tall,well mannered,caring,friendly,understanding and matured independent girl.I must mention,well spoken and well travelled girl.She knows how to balance her personal and professional life at the same time and if needed willl surely give more importance to her family life.She believes in doing only right things even if no one is watching her.
We are looking for someone who is ambitious,caring,loving,family oriented,understanding guy.
Someone who knows how to respect a woman.

Regarding her pervious marriage,she got... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.