The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95544359 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, Its hard to describe yourself in a few words and hence i will focus on key things. I have done my MBA from Bangalore. I started my career with a traditional Bank set up which did not interest me and hence i navigated my way to the corporate world. Took some efforts and time but i am way happier. I have previously worked at EY (left as Manager) and currently at Microsoft as a Senior Manager (India Lead) for my domain. I love my job and my domain of work. I feel it resonated my personality and my overall trait. We can discuss in more depth about my domain of work. On a personal front, i love to hang out with friends, meet new people, check out various restaurants and all the possible cuisines (Big foodie), i love to cook and believe that its a trait which everyone should know. Apart from all this, i love to read a lot of blogs and articles about anything and everything which can give me a new learning and also like to travel whenever i get a chance. I have traveled... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.