The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95682968 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Austin, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Humble request,
Please read my profile before contacting..Thank you!!!!

I am a simple person. I am working as a Post Doctorate Scientist in USA. Indian Nationality.

I have done my PhD (Doctor of Philosophy) in cancer biology and biotechnology. I wish my partner InshaAllah would be educationally sound and kind person.

I work on cancer stem cells, which includes discovering new therapeutic approaches to resolve cancer disease.

Also I work voluntarily as an Editor in various international Journal.

Hobbies - Photography and Cooking
Fragrance lover
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Austin, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.