The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95695119 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to write few words about my son. He is an ambitious, self-made and down to earth person.He like to balance professional & family life. He especially value humor,being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate,staying healthy and freedom to think out of the box.

Highest level of education: MBA from Symbiosis University.

Others: BCA Pune University

Post secondary Course: Relationship Marketing From Toronto, Canada

Current Post: SEO Marketing Analyst

Current Status: Permanent Resident holder Canada



Hobbies: Computer gaming, Exploring new places, food, culture and people and fitness.

Our family is religious with modern Outlook and broad minded approach towards life and believes in performing all religious rituals.

Family type: Nuclear family

Family status: Upper Middle Class

Siblings : 2 younger brothers (unmarried)
1 younger sister... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in Canada, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.