The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95794429 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Name Visible on Login works as a Research Analyst at the National University of Singapore where she works on politics and international relations in South Asia. She published a book last year on energy transition in South Asia with the former Economic Adviser to the Vajpayee government. She pursued her Masters at the University of Sydney from 2016-2017 in Peace and Conflict Studies. She is a self made woman, hardworking and career driven. We are third generation Singaporeans. Name Visible on Logins father is a Strategic
Name Visible on Login is particular about fitness and goes to the gym regularly. Her hobbies include reading, travelling, hiking and diving.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family.She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.