The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95843463 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii, This is Name Visible on Login. I am here for searching my true life partner. Not a Perfect Match, Lots of Mismatch would good too.

Language, Caste, Marital status these are No Mean to me. Companion is something all above those.

I believe in the Sense of Positivity. If Today fails Tomorrow will, Tomorrow fails day after Tomorrow but One day will able to get it.

Please don't hesitate to connect with me 'Hi'. A lot can happen over a good conversation.

Thanks for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicLatin Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsShooting Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Latin Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Shooting Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 39
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.