The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95874763 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,Pandey
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ,

My name is Name Visible on Login Kumar Name Visible on Login and I am from Prayagraj (U.P). My family settled in Prayagraj . Yearlier I had worked in Gurgaon ..and at present I am in Lucknow . I have completed my MBA in Human Resource and Finance and B.Com from University of Allahabad .
Work Profile - Conducting interviews and providing jobs in industry like FMCG..Automobile...BFSI...IT ....
Domestic Recruitment- FMCG , BFSI, Automobile
International Recruitment for America (U.S) - Information Technology......

My father is retired from U.P Power Corporation and my mother is housewife .

My both younger brothers details -Mr Akash Name Visible on Login he has completed his M.com and preparing for civil services examination with side earning.. and Mr Aman Name Visible on Login he has completed his B. Com and preparing for one day examination......
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Pandey
Belongs to Vatsa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Allahabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.