The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96300300 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,My daughter is an honest ,homely, family oriented, down to earth and caring person. She is very fair. She believes in living a life with good moral values and positive approach.


She is convent educated. She has done BCA from SD college, Chandigarh and MBA(Gold medalist) from Panjab University, Chandigarh.

About family:-
Her father was a senior attorney in High Court (Chandigarh) and he passed away in October 2012. Her elder brother has done MS from USA and is working as a Sr. Software developer in New York. USA(Citizen) and I am a home-maker with Master's in Music.

We are looking for someone who is pure vegetarian, teetotaler and non-smoker. We are currently residing in Delhi. We practice both Name Visible on Loginism and Hinduism. We wish to have a simple wedding ( no show offs ).

Date of birth: 14 august 1989
Time of birth : 12:56 pm
Place of birth: Ludhiana .

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.