The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96359267 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Shrinetra
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An engineering professional from BITS-Pilani, presently working as Business Consultant with a renowned UK strategy consulting firm (Big 4). Currently, based in Dubai. Family hails from Deoria-Gorakhpur region of eastern Uttar Pradesh. Father a well known politico-social personality with own business (petrol pump). Elder sister married in Varanasi and now settled in US for last 10 years. Elder brother working in a leading PSU at mid-management level. Sisters-in-law working in PSU as well.
Passionate about Scuba Diving. Splits free time among reading psychology/biographies, watching movies and socializing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Shrinetra
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.