The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96422464 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Alpharetta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
THIS PROFILE IS MANAGED BY PARENTS
We are UP Khatris

We are looking for "DOCTOR ONLY" matches for my daughter.

Malvika was born in India and came to US when she was 8 yrs old. For last 19 yrs we have been living in Atlanta. Malvika did her Undergrad from Georgia Tech ( Presidential Scholarship) and MD Medicine from Morehouse School of Medicine. She just completed her Residency in Pedratrics at EVMS Norfolk Virginia June 2020. Plans to join Fellowship in Allergy & Immunology from July 2021

Malvika has been a high scholar all through. She fits into the American society as well as in a Desi Indian parties / Family. Malvika loves painting, singing and often writes blogs on life, school, and medicine. .

I was into technology but currently I have switched to business. My wife works for Bank of America in Retail Branch. We are a middle class family originally from Kanpur / Lucknow. We have a son younger to Malvika who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Alpharetta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.