The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Hindu
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello. Meet my daughter Name Visible on Login. She's creative, kind, wise and humble. She's working as a Marketing Manager at Saffron Lifestyle Traders in Ahmedabad and holds a well-trodden work experience of 7+ years. She did her Bachelors in Engineering from the premier college of Gujarat, LD College of Engineering in Ahmedabad.

She strikes the fine balance of being passionate about her work and caring for the family. With her hard work, she has achieved some milestones in life which we're very proud of. She has great interest in poetry, podcasting, photography, cooking, reading and learning new things.

She lives with us in Adalaj, Ahmedabad. I'm a homemaker and my husband is retired as a Deputy Manager from IFFCO. My son is working with Hyundai Mobis.

We're looking for a suitable groom for her who would be intelligent, understanding and supportive. Drop a message or call if you would like to talk further.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Hindu
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.