The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96530382 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Calcutta in a Punjabi joint family however been living overseas for over 15 years now. Recently moved from Seattle to London and looks like I'll be staying put here for a while. I work full time in a senior management position for a US based multinational firm and absolutely love my job while simultaneously dabbling in startups on the side.

I'm a foodie who enjoys traveling and photography (ask me for my instagram). Currently trending at 17 countries that I have travelled to so far and that may reach unto 30 this year (don't hold me to that number though, ha).

I am looking for a resourceful person - someone who has a strong head over her shoulders, career/goal oriented and self driven. Add a touch of quirkiness and goofiness and a mutual desire to bring tremendous value to each others lives. Not looking for fireworks, though there has to be sparks (not the short circuit kind lol).

FYI - If you are a parent managing this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.