The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Saithwar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by! Would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I am a free-spirited extrovert who has the capacity to liven up any gathering and make life-long friends. I am diligent and determined and put forth my earnest efforts towards achieving my goals. I trust my instincts and have the ability to take quick but precise decisions in any situation.

I have acquired my BTech from ITM, Gorakhpur and then pursued my MTech from MNIT in Jaipur. Additionally, I have completed my Data Science and Networking course and am currently working as a Software Developer in a reputed firm.

I am a fitness enthusiast and invest my leisure in maintaining a healthy lifestyle by working out in the gym regularly. I can cook and prefer home-cooked food in my diet although I relish the taste of spicy food. I have a penchant for travelling and enjoy exploring amazing destinations. My recent trip to Goa was quite memorable. In the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Saithwar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Uttar Pradesh. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsChess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.