The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96857046 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a life partner which is more than a friend and can complement in all Thick and Thins.

We are a family of open and liberal views with traditional values.I am well traveled and spent close to 11 years in US, completed my Masters in Management from Texas.I own couple of properties in India& US. I am a successful Business man running couple of Businesses in IT & US Staffing.


I am fitness freak and fond of Reading, visiting new places across the globe and have good time.Family:


Most important unit in my life.Father is Retired from Japanese MNC.Mother is a housewife. Younger brother, a Law graduate runs a Legal firm

I am looking for well educated, understanding life partner who besides able to adjust in our family also get well fixed up socially. Looking for graceful personality who don t hesitate to travel to various places across globe and have an open outlook. Focus would be on some who will gel up well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.