The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97026960 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Academically accomplished, Name Visible on Login is a Gold-medalist of IIM Indore with PGDM in Finance ( 2011-13 batch). She has also completed her Five-year Integrated Post Graduation Programme (B.Tech+MBA) from IIITM Gwalior ( 2006-11 batch). She has cleared CFA Level 1 and Level 2 in her first attempt. She is involved in Investment Banking in a leading MNC Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, at the Front Office in BKC, Mumbai. She is doing exceptionally well professionally and has been working for the last six years. Last year, she was awarded Best Employee of the company. She has been on many business trips to Hongkong, Singapore, Indonesia and many places in Europe and Asia.

My daughter is ambitious, articulate, intelligent and maintains an unparalleled focus on her goals. She radiates positive energy and follows her inner guidance. She is affectionate and caring in her interpersonal interactions. She considers family as her backbone and closely connected to us.

Her hobbies... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Lucknow UP, where my parents live.I am living at Mumbai,where I am working.. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Driving, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.