The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97063225 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile.
I am a botanist by profession and have been exploring the world through work opportunities. I did my bachelors in biotechnology from India and moved to Germany for masters at University of Hannover. After masters in plant physiology, I moved to Switzerland for PhD in 2014 and earned my doctorate from University of Basel (Switzerland) in 2018 and worked there as postdoc till June 2019. Now, I have started a new position at NUS Singapore from September 2019. I plan to further move back to Europe or USA for job in future.

I like to live life to the fullest. My friends describe me as someone who is honest, caring and ambitious. I am an easygoing person and don't get easily disturbed by down's in my life.

The most important quality I seek in my partner is that she should love and respect my family as much as she does to her own family. And preferably from science background.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.